AGM 2017/18


9am, 11 November 2017

Kezia Purick Electoral Office, Coolalinga Shops

All formal office holder positions will be declared vacant - Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary.


To nominate for the new committee you must be a current financial member of DQHA. 


Additional to the formal office holder roles the Management Committee consists of many other committee members determined by the elected committee (usually elected at the first committee meeting following the AGM) to enable the club to continue.  


All committee members must be current DQHA financial members.


Important documents:


To become a member visit our membership page.